Menu

Contact Motorclassica

To get in contact with one of the team at Motorclassica, please click on the appropriate tab. Alternatively, a contact form is below for your convenience.

 

Phone:  03 9321 6755

Paul Mathers
Event Director
Email: pmathers@etf.com.au 
03 9321 6760


Trent Smyth
Chief Curator
Email: trent@untitled.com.au 

Paul Mathers
Event Director
Email: pmathers@etf.com.au
03 9321 6760

Adam Gifford
Sales Manager
Email: agifford@etf.com.au
03 9321 6756




Adam Gifford
Sales Manager
Email: agifford@etf.com.au
03 9321 6756


Ben Morrison
Sales Executive
Email: bmorrison@etf.com.au
03 9321 6753


Tanise Elrezz
Sales Executive
Email: telrezz@etf.com.au
03 9321 6757

Cathy Hammond
Senior Event Executive
Email: chammond@etf.com.au
03 9321 6758

Alana Smith
Event Executive
Email: asmith@etf.com.au
03 9321 6750

Danna Canon 
Social Media Executive
Email: DCanon@etf.com.au
02 9556 7996

Philip Eggeling
Senior Operations Manager
Email: peggeling@etf.com.au
02 9559 7987

Georgie Chapman-Burgess
Operations Manager
Email: georgiecb@etf.com.au
02 9556 8835



 

 

Mathew Green
Operations Coordinator
Email:  mgreen@etf.com.au
02 9556 8868

Vicky De George
Email: vicky@mediacomservices.com.au
Phone: (03) 8581 9980 / 0405 151 485

Cathy Hammond
Senior Event Executive
Email: chammond@etf.com.au
03 9321 6758

Contact Us

The 'First name' field is required
The 'Last name' field is required
Please enter a valid Email address

Motorclassica 2019 Dates

Friday 11th October – 9am to 9pm

Saturday 12th October – 9am to 9pm

Sunday 13th October – 9am to 5pm

Stay up to date with Motorclassica

Stay up to date with Motorclassica by joining us on our social pages. Use our tag to join in the conversation #Motorclassica 

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

LinkedIn

Signup for the Visitor Newsletter

Contact us to find out more!

Want to find out more about 2018 event results or news on next years show? Talk to our team today!