Menu

Contact Motorclassica

To get in contact with one of the team at Motorclassica, please click on the appropriate tab. Alternatively, a contact form is below for your convenience.

 

Phone:  03 9321 6755

Paul Mathers
Event Director
Email: pmathers@etf.com.au 
Phone: (03) 9321 6760

Trent Smyth
Chief Curator
Phone: 0418 998 979

Paul Mathers
Event Director
Email: pmathers@etf.com.au
Phone: (03) 9321 6760

Adam Gifford
Sales Manager
Email: agifford@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6756

Ben Morrison
Sales Executive
Email: bmorrison@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6753

Tanise Elrezz
Sales Executive
Email: telrezz@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6757

Cathy Hammond
Event Executive
Email: chammond@etf.com.au
Phone:  03 9321 6758

Alana Smith
Event Executive
Email: asmith@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6750

 

Georgie Chapman-Burgess
Operations Coordinator
Email: georgiecb@etf.com.au
Phone: 02 9556 8835

 

Georgie Chapman-Burgess
Operations Coordinator
Email:  georgiecb@etf.com.au
Phone: 02 9556 8835

Vicky De George
Email: vicky@mediacomservices.com.au
Phone: (03) 9226 6666 / 0405 151 485

Paul Mathers
Event Director
Email: pmathers@etf.com.au
Phone: (03) 9321 6760

Phone:  1300 884 226

Email: tickets@lup.com.au 

Contact Us

The 'First name' field is required
The 'Last name' field is required
Please enter a valid Email address

Stay up to date with Motorclassica

Stay up to date with Motorclassica by joining us on our social pages. Use our tag to join in the conversation #Motorclassica 

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

LinkedIn

Signup for the Newsletter

Motorclassica

Contact the team at Motorclassica for more details on anything you see on this site.

Tour Classica - Venue TBC

Thursday 11th October

Starts from 10am

Motorclassica - Royal Exhibition Building

Friday 12th October 

9am - 9pm

Saturday 13th October

9am - 9pm

Sunday 14th October

9am - 5pm 

Want to Know More About Motorclassica 2018

Want to find out more about this outstanding event? Please contact us for details on exclusive events, exhibiting and more.