Menu

Contact Motorclassica

To get in contact with one of the team at Motorclassica, please click on the appropriate tab. Alternatively, a contact form is below for your convenience.

 

Phone:  03 9321 6755

Paul Mathers
Event Director
Email: pmathers@etf.com.au 

Trent Smyth
Chief Curator
Email: trent@motorclassica.com.au
Phone: 0418 998 979

Paul Mathers
Event Director
Email: pmathers@etf.com.au

Adam Gifford
Sales Manager
Email: agifford@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6756

Ben Morrison
Sales Executive
Email: bmorrison@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6753

Tanise Elrezz
Sales Executive
Email: telrezz@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6757

Cathy Hammond
Event Executive
Email: chammond@etf.com.au
Phone:  03 9321 6758

Alana Smith
Event Executive
Email: asmith@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6750

 

Phil Eggeling
Operations Manager
Email: peggeling@etf.com.au
Phone: 02 9556 7987

Georgie Chapman-Burgess
Operations Coordinator
Email:  georgiecb@etf.com.au
Phone: 02 9556 8835

Vicky De George
Email: vicky@mediacomservices.com.au
Phone: (03) 9226 6666 / 0405 151 485

Olimpia Lubinska-Robosz
Event Operations Executive
Email: olubinska@etf.com.au
Phone: 02 9556 7945

Phone:  1300 884 226

Email: tickets@lup.com.au 

Contact Us

The 'First name' field is required
The 'Last name' field is required
Please enter a valid Email address

Stay up to date with Motorclassica

Stay up to date with Motorclassica by joining us on our social pages.

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Signup for the Newsletter

Want to Know More About Motorclassica 2018

Want to find out more about this outstanding event? Please contact us for details on exclusive events, exhibiting and more.