Menu

Contact Motorclassica

To get in contact with one of the team at Motorclassica, please click on the appropriate tab. Alternatively, a contact form is below for your convenience.

 

Phone:  03 9321 6755

Paul Mathers
Event Director
Email: pmathers@etf.com.au 
Phone: (03) 9321 6760

Trent Smyth
Chief Curator
Phone: 0418 998 979

Paul Mathers
Event Director
Email: pmathers@etf.com.au
Phone: (03) 9321 6760

Adam Gifford
Sales Manager
Email: agifford@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6756

Ben Morrison
Sales Executive
Email: bmorrison@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6753

Tanise Elrezz
Sales Executive
Email: telrezz@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6757

Cathy Hammond
Senior Event Executive
Email: chammond@etf.com.au
Phone:  03 9321 6758

Alana Smith
Event Executive
Email: asmith@etf.com.au
Phone: 03 9321 6750

Danna Canon 
Social Media Executive
Email: DCanon@etf.com.au
Phone: 02 9556 7996

Georgie Chapman-Burgess
Operations Manager
Email: georgiecb@etf.com.au
Phone: 02 9556 8835

 

Mathew Green
Operations Coordinator
Email:  mgreen@etf.com.au
Phone: 02 9556 8868

Vicky De George
Email: vicky@mediacomservices.com.au
Phone: (03) 8581 9980 / 0405 151 485

Cathy Hammond
Senior Event Executive
Email: chammond@etf.com.au
Phone: (03) 9321 6768

Phone:  1300 884 226

Email: tickets@lup.com.au 

Contact Us

The 'First name' field is required
The 'Last name' field is required
Please enter a valid Email address

Buy Tickets to Motorclassica

- General Admission

- Multi Day Passes

- VIP Experience

- Motorclassica After Five

Thursday 11th October - From 10am 

Friday 12th October – 9am to 9pm

Saturday 13th October – 9am to 9pm

Sunday 14th October – 9am to 5pm

Stay up to date with Motorclassica

Stay up to date with Motorclassica by joining us on our social pages. Use our tag to join in the conversation #Motorclassica 

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

LinkedIn

Signup for the Newsletter

Buy tickets to Motorclassica 2018

Pre-purchase your tickets to the Show early to avoid lining up at the ticket box.