Menu

Contact Motorclassica

To get in contact with one of the team at Motorclassica, please click on the appropriate tab.

Alternatively, a contact form is below for your convenience.

 

Phone:  03 9321 6755

Email: info@motorclassica.com.au

Samantha Bickham
Event Executive
Email: sbickham@etf.com.au
03 9321 6758

Steph Davis
Event Executive
Email: sdavis@etf.com.au
03 9321 6757

Ben Morrison
Sales Manager
Email: bmorrison@etf.com.au
03 9321 6753

Ben Morrison
Sales Manager
Email: bmorrison@etf.com.au
03 9321 6753


Lewis Chase
Sales Executive
Email: lchase@etf.com.au
03 9321 6756

Steph Davis
Event Executive
Email: sdavis@etf.com.au
03 9321 6757

Samantha Bickham
Event Executive
Email: sbickham@etf.com.au
03 9321 6758

Phil Eggeling
Senior Operations Manager
Email: peggeling@etf.com.au 
02 9556 8835

Phil Eggeling
Senior Operations Manager
Email: peggeling@etf.com.au 
02 9556 8835

Vicky De George
Email: vicky@mediacomservices.com.au
Phone: (03) 8581 9980

Steph Davis
Event Executive
Email: sdavis@etf.com.au
03 9321 6757

Contact Us

The 'First name' field is required
The 'Last name' field is required
Please enter a valid Email address

Signup for the Visitor Newsletter

Stay up to date with Motorclassica

Stay up to date with Motorclassica by joining us on our social pages. Use our tag to join in the conversation #Motorclassica 

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

LinkedIn

Contact us!